Maggie's Clan is American Celtic Rock, fusing traditional Celtic instrumentation and folklore with the contagious energy of rock and roll. Created in 2016, this 7 piece, one of a kind powerhouse have been performing at local and regional pubs, music venues and festivals in NY from Rockaway, Queens to the Adirondacks.

Scratching the Surface is the maiden voyage under the group's original name, HellCat Maggie. It can be found on all streaming services and Youtube. 

 Maggie will hit you with a wall of sound from driving rhythms, hard rock vocals, bagpipes, fiddle and mandolin. 

Kelly Rock - Vocals & Guitar 

Mike Kerr - Bagpipes & Banjo

Brendan Donovan - Mandolin, Tin Whistle & Vocals 

Jake Ali - Fiddle

Mike Green - Electric Guitar

Mark Johnston - Bass 

Brian Kelley - Drums